Try barrel sauna under 5000, 13 amp hot tub, shed 8x6 or a brand.

Menu

Saunas, type not stated in the UK: 6 listings with prices

Prices as last read from the shops; each is checked again when it comes into view. Each name links to the product page with the shop's own wording for every specification. In the finder: Saunas. The same rows as Markdown; all UK products as CSV.

ModelBrandShopSeatsPower kWSupplyWoodPriceIn stockCost per hour
Family MediumHarviaBalance Recoverynot statednot stated32 Aspruce£4,827.60In stocknot stated
Family LargeHarviaBalance Recovery5940 Aspruce£5,046In stock£2.37
Himalaya Large Infra+, 5-Person Salt SaunaHarviaBalance Recovery5not statednot statedspruce£8,599In stocknot stated
Ventura Large 5-Person Designer Sauna, Black SpruceHarviaBalance Recovery5not statednot statedspruce£17,778In stocknot stated
Nordic Elegance Medium SaunaSauna AirBalance Recovery4-5not statednot statednot stated£34,999In stocknot stated
Nordic Elegance Grande SaunaSauna AirBalance Recovery4-5not statednot statednot stated£44,999In stocknot stated

Scroll right for more columns.

Not stated means the shop's listing does not state a clear value.

Cost per hour: one hour at full power at the Ofgem price cap of 26.32 pence per kWh (1 October to 31 December 2026). Running cost calculator.